play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trade Cars Ltd

At Trade Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trade Cars Ltd

Trade Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase VW Polo

    By Jon B on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to contact and available for test drive and ultimate collection. Good communication and no hard sell.


  • 5

    Trade Cars Ltd

    By DEEPAK D on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Trade Cars Ltd and was highly impressed with their service and how professional they were. They went above and beyond and made everything very easy for me. I was so impressed that ended up in buying a car from them. I myself will not go to anyone else apart from Trade Cars Ltd. I would highly recommend them to family and friends, keep doing what you are doing.


  • 5

    A honest and reliable company

    By Ganpat C on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very good customer experience from Trade Cars,my car was delivered to me exactly to the time I requested.My car was immaculate beautifully valeted to high standards I would recommend Trade cars as they are very helpful and professional in their services.


  • 5

    You can trust 100%

    By Renuka M on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent ! I would recommend to everyone . Particularly my family's and friends.


  • 5

    Good car, great service.

    By Cris P on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, down to earth and honest. Very fair price. Outstanding service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    If buying a car was always this easy...

    By Andrew H on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I picked up my new car this morning. The whole experience, from initial telephone enquiry to today's completion of the transaction as been smooth and easy. The car was exactly as described on inspection, and was priced fairly. The proprietor was courteous at all times, communicated well, and was a pleasure to trade with. I don't expect to need to buy another car anytime soon, but if I did, I would certainly use Trade Cars again.


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Hamza H on 07 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was welcomed and shown around the car well. The gentleman was polite, honest and helpful. Very pleased with my 320i purchase.


  • 5

    Good exprience

    By Agnieszka U on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Hello. Seller was very helpfull and he answered on every question which we ask. He did very well.


  • 5

    Polite thorough and helpful

    By Jay N on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was excellently seen too and made to feel wanted. plenty of time to look over the car and everything was explained very well. Was asked if I wanted a cup of tea or coffee which was nice . All forms were filled out and help was provided when needed.


  • 5

    Friendly and Professional dealer.

    By Girish K on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Toyota Avensis last month from Trade Cars Limited based in Bagshot and found them very fair and professional to deal with. During the test drive, noticed a road noise and they advised that they will get the tyres changed at a mutually convenient time. Swapped out the tyres and the car drove beautifully. They also changed the number plates for a new pair as they had a couple of holes in them. I did not even notice this. I have had my reservations about dealing with used car dealerships but this experience has renewed my faith somewhat. They were very helpful and friendly and kept me up to date throughout the process. Friendly, professional and a credit to the trade. I would not hesitate in recommending them.