play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trade Cars Ltd

At Trade Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trade Cars Ltd

5 Trade Cars Ltd
4.9

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly with no hassle to buy

    By Martin K on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly service and am very happy so far with my purchase.


  • 5

    the dealer was easy to find

    By Kevin V on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    hello bought my car from trade cars today , the dealer was friendly ,advisable ,left me to my devices when looking round the car ,went through all the paperwork with me , very recommended if anyone is looking for another car


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By James M on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    extremely friendly, answered every question, overall amazing service would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Richard H on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car and the service provided. Everything was explained very clearly and they went to a lot of trouble to get things right (even provided a new number plate as the old one was slightly faded!) Very customer focused and it was very clear they wanted me to be happy with all aspects of the purchase - and there was absolutely no pressure on me to buy. Highly recommended and great people to work with.


  • 5

    30th April 17

    By Chris S on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great car buying experience. Purchased a car for my mum, a perfect balance of information without being pushy.


  • 5

    Honest and helpful 100%

    By Pat G on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with new car and my overall experience with Trade Cars Ltd. Incredibly helpful and honest seller. I would definitely recommend and will return when buying another car. Thank you for professional service.


  • 5

    Great buy and service

    By Faisal R on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service lovely trustworthy car dealer would recommend to buy from this dealer


  • 5

    Flawless service. Honest man. 10/10!!

    By Aiden W on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman was incredibly kind when my mum and I turned up at his house (uninvited, as we weren't aware that he prefers to keep his location more private). He was still friendly enough to show us the car we were looking for, and even went as far as driving us around to prove it's worth! Once I had deposited my money, he took his own time out to travel to London and get the car new brake pads and filtered engine, before personally driving it to my house, as I wasn't insured for it at the time. He invited us into his house to finialise the papers, and has welcomed us back over anytime. With all of the additional knowledge and advice he gave on quotes, tax and the car itself, he wrapped up a perfect service for me. Really pleased!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By William J on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant sale, everything went smoothly. The condition of the car was superb and it was clear that they take good care of the cars being sold. Paperwork was all there including a full AA report which was an added bonus. Overall would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Purchase VW Polo

    By Jon B on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to contact and available for test drive and ultimate collection. Good communication and no hard sell.


‹ Prev Next ›